Menu

Contact Us

If you would like to know more about the work of the Angling Trust or if you have a question about your membership, there are several ways to contact us: 

By phone: 

0343 5077 006  

We use an 0343 number to offer callers various options to speak to the most relevant department.  

Calls to this number are charged at the same rate as calls to a landline number starting with 01 or 02. Call charges to this number from mobile phones may vary depending on the service provider.    

By email:

For membership, administration or general enquiries:  admin@anglingtrust.net 

By post:

The Angling Trust 

Eastwood House  

6 Rainbow Street  

Leominster  

Herefordshire  

HR6 8DQ 

Or via Live Chat 

 

Media Enquiries 

Please direct all media enquiries by email to media@anglingtrust.net and a member of our team will get back to you as soon as possible.

 


Key Contacts

Participation

For angling club development, participation and coaching enquiries, contact:

North Region

Daniel Williams | 07854 240 368 | daniel.williams@anglingtrust.net 

Darren Birch | 07791 164 921 | darren.birch@anglingtrust.net

South Region

Dean Asplin | 07854 239 731 | dean.asplin@anglingtrust.net

Clive Copeland | 07730 765 714 | clive.copeland@anglingtrust.net

East Region

David Munt | 07854 239 715 | david.munt@anglingtrust.net

James Roche | 07791 786 251 | james.roche@anglingtrust.net

West Region

Dave Evans | 07854 239 721 | dave.evans@anglingtrust.net

Richard Hadley | 07720 974 811 | richard.hadley@anglingtrust.net

 

Fisheries Enforcement

To report illegal fishing, call the Environment Agency Incident hotline on 0800 807060. For further guidance on matters relating to poaching and fisheries crime, contact the appropriate Fisheries Enforcement Manager from the list below.

North West

David Lees | 07495 433618 | david.lees@anglingtrust.net

Yorkshire & North East

Kevin Woodcock | 07947 893664 | kevin.woodcock@anglingtrust.net

Midlands

Kevin Pearson | 07495 433620 | kevin.pearson@anglingtrust.net

East of England

Paul Thomas | 07495 433621 | paul.thomas@anglingtrust.net

South West

Nevin Hunter | 07495 433622 | nevin.hunter@anglingtrust.net

South East

David Wilkins | 074954 33623 | david.wilkins@anglingtrust.net

 

Fisheries Management Advisors

For free advice on matters relating to predation issues on your water, contact:

North Region (North West, North East, Yorkshire, Lincolnshire, East Midlands, West Midlands)

Richard Bamforth | 07904041518 | Richard.bamforth@anglingtrust.net

South Region (South West, South East, London, South Midlands, East of England)

Jake Davoile | 07949 703206 | Jake.Davoile@anglingtrust.net

 

Angling Improvement Fund

To enquire about the Angling Improvement Fund, contact:

Mark Wilton | 07495 433626 | AIFadmin@anglingtrust.net

 

Building Bridges

For our Building Bridges team, who can assist in positive engagement with migrant anglers, contact:

Janusz Kansik | 07495 433615 | janusz.kansik@anglingtrust.net

 

Volunteering

For information about Volunteering opportunities, best practice guidelines for clubs and fisheries, and to express an interest in joining the Voluntary Bailiff Service, contact:

Karen Hinson | 07495 122503 | karen.hinson@anglingtrust.net

 

Competitions

For our Competitions team, call 0115 822 4519 or 0115 822 4532. General enquiries can be made by email to refunds@anglingtrust.net